skip to main content

Silver Strand Elementary School

Home of the Voyagers
placeholder for top bar

SSES Contact

Silver Strand Elementary Mural

Silver Strand School

1350 Leyte Road
Coronado, CA 92118
 
619-522-8934,   Fax 619-437-8041
 
Jenny Moore, Principal, Ext. 4097     jennifer.moore@coronadousd.net 
Kimberley Junk, Administrative Assistant/Registrar, Ext. 4097    kimberley.junk@coronadousd.net 
Frankie Guillen, Attendance Clerk/Preschool Registrar, Ext. 4096     frankie.guillen @coronadousd.net
Heather Springfield, Health Tech, Ext. 4093   heather.springfield@coronadousd.net
 
 
STAFF MEMBER EMAIL
Archer, Shannon sarcher@coronadousd.net
Bartczak, Catie cbartczak@coronadousd.net
Berggren, Luca lberggren@coronadousd.net
Cody, Ellen
ecody@coronadousd.net
DeGroat, Erica edegroat@coronadousd.net
Freeman, Justine jfreeman@coronadousd.net
Frost, Sophia sfrost@coronadousd.net
Fullmer, Robyn rfullmer@coronadousd.net
Glowinkowski, Ryan rglowinkowski@coronadousd.net
Goss, Kathryn kgoss@coronadousd.net
Guillen, Frankie fguillen@coronadousd.net
Hallett, Raechel rhallett@coronadousd.net
Jackson, Sarah sjackson@coronadousd.net
Judd, Jodi jjudd@coronadousd.net
Junk, Kimberley kjunk@coronadousd.net
Kinzel, Lisa
lkinzel@coronadousd.net
Laaperi, JD jlaaperi@coronadousd.net
Linde, Beth blinde@coronadousd.net
Mirtallo, Gina gmirtallo@coronadousd.net
Molyneux, Nicole nmolyneux@coronadousd.net
Moy, Molly mmoy@coronadousd.net
Orth, Traci torth@coronadousd.net
Preciado, Chris cpreciado@coronadousd.net
Protzman, Martha mprotzman@coronadousd.net
Renly, Giselle grenly@coronadousd.net
Springfield, Heather hspringfield@coronadousd.net
Wheeler, Laurel lwheeler@coronadousd.net
Wood, Morgan mwood@coronadousd.net
Yakutis, Sarah syakutis@coronadousd.net